Fix typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:37:17 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_recover.c

index 255e1a0..250d587 100644 (file)
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ hammer_recover_stage2(hammer_mount_t hmp, hammer_volume_t root_volume)
                        goto done;
                }
        } else {
-               kprintf("HAMMER(%s) Embeded extended redo %016jx, "
+               kprintf("HAMMER(%s) Embedded extended redo %016jx, "
                        "%jd extbytes\n",
                        root_volume->ondisk->vol_name,
                        (intmax_t)ext_offset,