kernel/ic: Fix allocation of the output buffer.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:05:47 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
sys/dev/netif/ic/if_ic.c

index c46dabf..fdf3e7b 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ icioctl(struct ifnet *ifp, u_long cmd, caddr_t data, struct ucred *cr)
        sc->ic_ifbuf = kmalloc(ifr->ifr_mtu+ICHDRLEN, M_DEVBUF, M_WAITOK);
 
        /* allocate output buffer */
-       sc->ic_ifbuf = kmalloc(ifr->ifr_mtu+ICHDRLEN, M_DEVBUF, M_WAITOK);
+       sc->ic_obuf = kmalloc(ifr->ifr_mtu+ICHDRLEN, M_DEVBUF, M_WAITOK);
 
        if (iptr)
            kfree(iptr,M_DEVBUF);