nwfs/smbfs: Fix and cleanup the Makefiles a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
sys/vfs/nwfs/Makefile
sys/vfs/smbfs/Makefile

index 4c0fa1c..392f0a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,19 +1,13 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/nwfs/Makefile,v 1.5 1999/12/12 20:34:08 peter Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/sys/vfs/nwfs/Makefile,v 1.6 2005/09/11 10:52:56 swildner Exp $
 
 KMOD=  nwfs
 
 SRCS=  nwfs_node.c nwfs_ioctl.c nwfs_io.c nwfs_vfsops.c nwfs_vnops.c \
-       nwfs_subr.c opt_ncp.h opt_nwfs.h
-
-.if defined(VNPRINT)
-CFLAGS+= -DVNPRINT
-.endif
+       nwfs_subr.c opt_ncp.h
 
+.if !defined(BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL)
 opt_ncp.h:
        echo "#define NCP       1"  > ${.TARGET}
-
-deinstall:
-       rm -f ${DESTDIR}/modules/nwfs.ko
+.endif
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index 2378301..c21652d 100644 (file)
@@ -36,12 +36,7 @@ SMB_IPX?=    0
 # Build with INET support (1|0)
 SMB_INET?=     1
 
-CFLAGS+= ${KDEBUG}
-
-.if defined(VNPRINT)
-CFLAGS+= -DVNPRINT
-.endif
-
+.if !defined(BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL)
 opt_inet.h:
        touch ${.TARGET}
 .if ${SMB_INET} > 0
@@ -59,8 +54,6 @@ opt_netsmb.h:
 .if defined(NETSMBCRYPTO)
        echo "#define NETSMBCRYPTO 1" >> ${.TARGET}
 .endif
-
-unload:
-       @-kldunload ${KMOD}
+.endif
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>