Bump copyright years. Happy new year!
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 02:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 02:12:32 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
COPYRIGHT
sys/sys/copyright.h

index 42a7c38..9dc9dd2 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYRIGHT
+++ b/COPYRIGHT
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Copyright line.  Multiple authors should simply append their names to the
 The software known as "DragonFly" or "DragonFly BSD" is distributed under
 the following terms:
 
-Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
+Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010
        The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
 
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
index 7997045..6b5f551 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 
 /* DragonFly */
 #define COPYRIGHT_DragonFly \
-       "Copyright (c) 2003-2009 The DragonFly Project.\n"
+       "Copyright (c) 2003-2010 The DragonFly Project.\n"
 
 /* Berkeley */
 #define COPYRIGHT_UCB \