libgomp47: Install libgomp.spec and omp.h
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:52:09 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
It was reported these files are needed by libgomp, so generate and
install them.

gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/Makefile

index e7547a4..103ef04 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,20 @@ libgomp_f.h: ${GCCDIR}/libgomp/libgomp_f.h.in
            -e 's/@OMP_NEST_LOCK_SIZE@/${OMP_NEST_LOCK_SIZE}/g' \
            < ${.ALLSRC} > ${.TARGET}
 
-CLEANFILES+=   libgomp_f.h
+omp.h: ${GCCDIR}/libgomp/omp.h.in
+       sed -e 's/@OMP_LOCK_SIZE@/${OMP_LOCK_SIZE}/g' \
+           -e 's/@OMP_LOCK_ALIGN@/${OMP_LOCK_ALIGN}/g' \
+           -e 's/@OMP_NEST_LOCK_SIZE@/${OMP_NEST_LOCK_SIZE}/g' \
+           -e 's/@OMP_NEST_LOCK_ALIGN@/${OMP_NEST_LOCK_ALIGN}/g' \
+           < ${.ALLSRC} > ${.TARGET}
+
+INCSGROUPS=    hd_libdata hd_lib
+hd_libdataDIR= /usr/libdata/gcc${GCCSHORTVER}
+hd_libDIR=     /usr/lib/gcc${GCCSHORTVER}
+
+hd_libdata=    omp.h
+hd_lib=        libgomp.spec
+
+CLEANFILES+=   libgomp_f.h omp.h
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>