Fix the ktr(4) formats for pid_t and lwpid_t on x86_64
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:58:37 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aggelos@pearl.nodomain>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/trap.c

index aa176ba..a2fc611 100644 (file)
@@ -357,15 +357,15 @@ userexit(struct lwp *lp)
 #endif
 KTR_INFO_MASTER(kernentry);
 KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, trap, 0,
-        "TRAP(pid %hd, tid %hd, trapno %ld, eva %lu)",
+        "TRAP(pid %d, tid %d, trapno %ld, eva %lu)",
         pid_t pid, lwpid_t tid,  register_t trapno, vm_offset_t eva);
-KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, trap_ret, 0, "TRAP_RET(pid %hd, tid %hd)",
+KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, trap_ret, 0, "TRAP_RET(pid %d, tid %d)",
         pid_t pid, lwpid_t tid);
-KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, syscall, 0, "SYSC(pid %hd, tid %hd, nr %ld)",
+KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, syscall, 0, "SYSC(pid %d, tid %d, nr %ld)",
         pid_t pid, lwpid_t tid,  register_t trapno);
-KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, syscall_ret, 0, "SYSRET(pid %hd, tid %hd, err %d)",
+KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, syscall_ret, 0, "SYSRET(pid %d, tid %d, err %d)",
         pid_t pid, lwpid_t tid,  int err);
-KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, fork_ret, 0, "FORKRET(pid %hd, tid %hd)",
+KTR_INFO(KTR_KERNENTRY, kernentry, fork_ret, 0, "FORKRET(pid %d, tid %d)",
         pid_t pid, lwpid_t tid);
 
 /*