netgraph7/ng_tty: Remove two unused #define's.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 18:31:37 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:16:30 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
sys/netgraph7/tty/ng_tty.c

index a3ac01a..5162a3f 100644 (file)
@@ -166,9 +166,6 @@ NETGRAPH_INIT(tty, &typestruct);
  * - ngt_unit is incremented atomically.
  */
 
-#define        NGTLOCK(sc)     IF_LOCK(&sc->outq)
-#define        NGTUNLOCK(sc)   IF_UNLOCK(&sc->outq)
-
 static int ngt_unit;
 static int ngt_ldisc;