test/debug/fdpassing: Correct a typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
test/debug/fdpassing.c

index 1b715a2..151141f 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ main(int ac, char **av)
     int dummy;
 
     if (socketpair(PF_LOCAL, SOCK_STREAM, 0, fds) < 0) {
-       perror("socktepair");
+       perror("socketpair");
        exit(1);
     }
     fcntl(fds[0], F_SETFL, 0);