aibs(4): Add missing module dependency.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 17:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
sys/dev/acpica5/aibs/atk0110.c

index 6fdafa0..ac31ddd 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ static driver_t aibs_driver = {
 static devclass_t aibs_devclass;
 
 DRIVER_MODULE(aibs, acpi, aibs_driver, aibs_devclass, NULL, NULL);
-
+MODULE_DEPEND(aibs, acpi, 1, 1, 1);
 
 static char* aibs_hids[] = {
        "ATK0110",