Move from dns/bind98 on install img/iso to dns/bind-tools.
authorJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:02:05 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
committerJustin C. Sherrill <justin@shiningsilence.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 06:06:22 +0000 (02:06 -0400)
BIND 9.8 is reaching EOL in a month.  We don't need a full version of
BIND on the default install, since bind-tools provides dig/nslookup/host
and so on.

nrelease/Makefile

index 7f6cdb0..b30aa7f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ DPORTS_EXTRA_PACKAGES?=
 # MISSING: csup
 #
 DPORTS_PACKAGES?=      devel/git \
-                       dns/bind98 \
+                       dns/bind-tools \
                        net/isc-dhcp42-server \
                        sysutils/cdrtools \
                        ${DPORTS_EXTRA_PACKAGES}