pcidevs: regen
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:46:29 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
sys/bus/pci/pcidevs.h

index e714b33..80c793f 100644 (file)
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5705M   0x165d          /* BCM5705M 10/100/1000 Ethernet */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5705M_ALT       0x165e          /* BCM5705M 10/100/1000 Ethernet */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5720_ALT        0x165f          /* BCM5720 10/100/1000 Ethernet */
+#define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5717C   0x1665          /* BCM5717C 10/100/1000 Ethernet */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5714    0x1668          /* BCM5714 1000baseT Ethernet */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5714S   0x1669          /* BCM5714S */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_BROADCOM_BCM5780    0x166a          /* BCM5780 */