libc: Fix -Wreturn-type.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
lib/libc/stdio/open_memstream.c

index a3011a4..9b5edc4 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ memstream_closefn(void *cookie)
        sync_pub_cookie(c);
 
        free(c);
+       return (0);
 }
 
 FILE *