brgphy: Recognize more Broadcom PHYs
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:45:49 +0000 (21:45 +0800)
Obtained-from: OpenBSD, FreeBSD

sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/brgphy.c

index 2d8ea22..e792a86 100644 (file)
@@ -70,19 +70,26 @@ static const struct mii_phydesc brgphys[] = {
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5411),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5421),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM54K2),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5461),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5462),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5464),
 
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5701),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5703),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5704),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5705),
-
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5714),
-       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5722),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5750),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5752),
-       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5755),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5780),
+
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM54XX),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5481),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5482),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5722),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5755),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5761),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5784),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5787),
 
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5706C),
@@ -90,6 +97,11 @@ static const struct mii_phydesc brgphys[] = {
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2, BCM5709CAX),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2, BCM5709C),
 
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5717C),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5719C),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM57765),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM57780),
+
        MII_PHYDESC(BROADCOM2, BCM5906),
 
        MII_PHYDESC_NULL