kernel - Fix build when neither INET nor INET6 options are set.
authorImre Vadász <imrevdsz@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 19:51:06 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:18:03 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
sys/kern/vfs_subr.c

index 8bae568..24c01d1 100644 (file)
@@ -2120,7 +2120,9 @@ vfs_create_addrlist_af(int af, struct netexport *nep)
 #endif
 
        NE_ASSERT_LOCKED(nep);
+#if defined(INET) || defined(INET6)
        KKASSERT(maskhead != NULL);
+#endif
        switch (af) {
 #ifdef INET
        case AF_INET: