gcc80: Create headers before depend in libbacktrace.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2018 07:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 15:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
Avoids the situation where (if make depend fails for some reason)
build stops in a strange state.

While there, do the same for gcc50.

gnu/usr.bin/cc50/support-libs/libbacktrace/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/libbacktrace/Makefile

index afbe8f7..437e16a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@ SRCS=                  \
 
 backtrace.o:   unwind.h
 
+beforedepend:  unwind.h
+
 unwind.h: unwind-generic.h
        cp ${.ALLSRC} ${.TARGET}
 
index afbe8f7..437e16a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@ SRCS=                  \
 
 backtrace.o:   unwind.h
 
+beforedepend:  unwind.h
+
 unwind.h: unwind-generic.h
        cp ${.ALLSRC} ${.TARGET}