kernel/amr: Extend the visibility of AMR_DEBUG.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:19:38 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
Half the code was missing the setting of AMR_DEBUG in the config file
because its visibility was reduced to amr.c only.

Reported-by: tuxillo
sys/dev/raid/amr/amr.c
sys/dev/raid/amr/amrvar.h

index 7781158..1a2ce31 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,6 @@
  * Driver for the AMI MegaRaid family of controllers.
  */
 
-#include "opt_amr.h"
-
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/systm.h>
 #include <sys/malloc.h>
index eee6069..7062eef 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@
  *      $FreeBSD: src/sys/dev/amr/amrvar.h,v 1.39 2012/08/31 09:42:46 scottl Exp $
  */
 
+#include "opt_amr.h"
+
 #include <sys/buf2.h>
 #include <sys/devicestat.h>
 #include <sys/disk.h>