arcmsr(4): Fix up the device description a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/arcmsr/arcmsr.c

index bf0f6bb..f3077e3 100644 (file)
@@ -3633,7 +3633,7 @@ static int arcmsr_probe(device_t dev)
                type = "X-TYPE";
                break;
        }
-       ksprintf(buf, "Areca %s Host Adapter RAID Controller %s\n", type, raid6 ? "(RAID6 capable)" : "");
+       ksprintf(buf, "Areca %s Host Adapter RAID Controller%s", type, raid6 ? " (RAID6 capable)" : "");
        device_set_desc_copy(dev, buf);
        return 0;
 }