x86: Use kmem_alloc3 for cpu0's ipiq
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 05:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index f87398b..86c91b4 100644 (file)
@@ -461,8 +461,7 @@ start_all_aps(u_int boot_addr)
                cpu_gdinit(gd, x);
                ipiq_size = sizeof(struct lwkt_ipiq) * (naps + 1);
                gd->mi.gd_ipiq = (void *)kmem_alloc3(&kernel_map, ipiq_size,
-                                                   VM_SUBSYS_IPIQ,
-                                                   KM_CPU(x));
+                                                    VM_SUBSYS_IPIQ, KM_CPU(x));
                bzero(gd->mi.gd_ipiq, ipiq_size);
 
                gd->gd_acpi_id = CPUID_TO_ACPIID(gd->mi.gd_cpuid);
@@ -520,8 +519,8 @@ start_all_aps(u_int boot_addr)
        gd->gd_acpi_id = CPUID_TO_ACPIID(mycpu->gd_cpuid);
 
        ipiq_size = sizeof(struct lwkt_ipiq) * ncpus;
-       mycpu->gd_ipiq = (void *)kmem_alloc(&kernel_map, ipiq_size,
-                                           VM_SUBSYS_IPIQ);
+       mycpu->gd_ipiq = (void *)kmem_alloc3(&kernel_map, ipiq_size,
+                                            VM_SUBSYS_IPIQ, KM_CPU(0));
        bzero(mycpu->gd_ipiq, ipiq_size);
 
        /* restore the warmstart vector */