zlib: Add DragonFly README files
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
The README.DELETED used to be located on the vendor branch.
It was deleted there, updated, and placed on the master branch instead.

contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DELETED [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DRAGONFLY [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DELETED b/contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DELETED
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3c99768
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+CMakeLists.txt
+INDEX
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+amiga/
+as400/
+configure
+contrib/
+doc/
+examples/
+make_vms.com
+msdos/
+nintendods/
+old/
+qnx/
+test/
+treebuild.xml
+watcom/
+win32/
+zconf.h
+zconf.h.cmakein
+zconf.h.in
+zlib.3.pdf
+zlib.map
+zlib.pc.in
+zlib.pc.cmakein
+zlib2ansi
diff --git a/contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DRAGONFLY b/contrib/zlib-1.2/README.DRAGONFLY
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..90f3460
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+ZLIB 1.2.7
+==========
+
+Original source can be downloaded from:
+http://www.zlib.net
+
+file = zlib-1.2.7.tar.gz
+date = 3 May 2012
+size = 560351
+sha1 = 4aa358a95d1e5774603e6fa149c926a80df43559
+
+A list of files and directories removed is in README.DELETED