Merge branch 'vendor/OPENSSL'
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0200)

Trivial merge