cpdup(1): Fix a typo in the usage
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 06:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
bin/cpdup/misc.c

index 9a5f2e0..ab0720b 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ fatal(const char *ctl, ...)
             "                to be the same.\n"
             "    -VV         same as -V but ignore mtime entirely\n"
             "    -x          use .cpignore as exclusion file\n"
-            "    -X file     specify exclusion file (cna match full source\n"
+            "    -X file     specify exclusion file (can match full source\n"
             "                patch if the exclusion file is specified via\n"
             "                an absolute path.\n"
             " Version 1.20 by Matt Dillon, Dima Ruban, & Oliver Fromme\n"