lib/csu: Remove a redundant -Wall in the Makefile.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
lib/csu/i386/Makefile.csu

index 876f326..c532f4e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ INSTALLOBJS+=   crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
 CLEANFILES+=   crt1.o crti.o crtn.o gcrt1.o
 WARNS?=                2
 
-CFLAGS+=       -elf -Wall -fkeep-inline-functions \
+CFLAGS+=       -elf -fkeep-inline-functions
                -I${CSUDIR}/../common
 LDFLAGS+=      -elf