drm: rman_get_start() returns u_longs, not ints
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
This had not been correctly handled in 183e2373896e4ea605435a6bd8f943e8273bf8cd

sys/dev/drm/drm_dragonfly.c

index 3747138..86e557d 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static void drm_fill_pdev(device_t dev, struct pci_dev *pdev)
        if (!pdev->_irqr)
                return;
 
-       pdev->irq = rman_get_start(pdev->_irqr);
+       pdev->irq = (int)rman_get_start(pdev->_irqr);
 }
 
 void drm_init_pdev(device_t dev, struct pci_dev **pdev)