ciss(4): Use a more proper fix to silence the ciss_print0() warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
The real problem was that -DCISS_DEBUG=0 in the Makefile still defined
CISS_DEBUG which isn't supposed to be defined by default.

sys/dev/raid/ciss/Makefile
sys/dev/raid/ciss/ciss.c

index e7b541c..a9d10b7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,6 @@ SRCS            =  ciss.c
 SRCS           += opt_scsi.h opt_cam.h
 SRCS           += device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h
 
-CFLAGS         +=-DCISS_DEBUG=0
+#CFLAGS                +=-DCISS_DEBUG
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index eb1a226..e42b0fe 100644 (file)
@@ -3761,7 +3761,6 @@ ciss_print_adapter(struct ciss_softc *sc)
        ciss_print_request(sc->ciss_request + i);
 }
 
-#if 0
 /* DDB hook */
 static void
 ciss_print0(void)
@@ -3777,8 +3776,6 @@ ciss_print0(void)
 }
 #endif
 
-#endif
-
 /************************************************************************
  * Return a name for a logical drive status value.
  */