libbz2: Add symbol versions (not active)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
lib/libbz2/Makefile
lib/libbz2/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libbz2/Versions.def [new file with mode: 0644]

index c38d0d2..559e600 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/lib/libbz2/Makefile,v 1.2.2.2 2002/07/22 14:21:49 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/lib/libbz2/Makefile,v 1.5 2005/06/29 22:40:20 corecode Exp $
 
 BZ2DIR=        ${.CURDIR}/../../contrib/bzip2
 .PATH: ${BZ2DIR}
@@ -12,4 +11,10 @@ INCS=                bzlib.h
 CFLAGS+=       -I${BZ2DIR}
 WARNS?=                3
 
+.if defined(RELEASE36)
+SHLIB_MAJOR=   3
+VERSION_DEF=   ${.CURDIR}/Versions.def
+SYMBOL_MAPS=   ${.CURDIR}/Symbol.map
+.endif
+
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>
diff --git a/lib/libbz2/Symbol.map b/lib/libbz2/Symbol.map
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c949a56
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+BZ_1.0.6 {
+    BZ2_bzBuffToBuffCompress;
+    BZ2_bzBuffToBuffDecompress;
+    BZ2_bzCompress;
+    BZ2_bzCompressEnd;
+    BZ2_bzCompressInit;
+    BZ2_bzDecompress;
+    BZ2_bzDecompressEnd;
+    BZ2_bzDecompressInit;
+    BZ2_bzRead;
+    BZ2_bzReadClose;
+    BZ2_bzReadGetUnused;
+    BZ2_bzReadOpen;
+    BZ2_bzWrite;
+    BZ2_bzWriteClose;
+    BZ2_bzWriteClose64;
+    BZ2_bzWriteOpen;
+    BZ2_bzclose;
+    BZ2_bzdopen;
+    BZ2_bzerror;
+    BZ2_bzflush;
+    BZ2_bzlibVersion;
+    BZ2_bzopen;
+    BZ2_bzread;
+    BZ2_bzwrite;
+};
+
+BZprivate_1.0 {
+    BZ2_blockSort;
+    BZ2_bsInitWrite;
+    BZ2_compressBlock;
+    BZ2_decompress;
+    BZ2_hbAssignCodes;
+    BZ2_hbCreateDecodeTables;
+    BZ2_hbMakeCodeLengths;
+    BZ2_indexIntoF;
+    BZ2_bz__AssertH__fail;
+};
diff --git a/lib/libbz2/Versions.def b/lib/libbz2/Versions.def
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..447c654
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+BZ_1.0.6 {
+};
+
+BZprivate_1.0 {
+} BZ_1.0.6;