brgphy: Add BCM5718C, BCM54680, BCM54880, BCM54640, BCM54685 and BCM54881
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:42:59 +0000 (07:42 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:46:01 +0000 (07:46 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/brgphy.c

index b42c123..3e6ed14 100644 (file)
@@ -94,8 +94,14 @@ static const struct mii_phydesc brgphys[] = {
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2, BCM5709CAX),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2, BCM5709C),
 
-       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5717C),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM54640),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM54680),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM54685),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM54880),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM54881),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5719C),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5718C),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM5720C),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM57765),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM3, BCM57780),