undo: free temporary filename
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 20 May 2009 15:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 20 May 2009 15:40:11 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
usr.bin/undo/undo.c

index 10f9ae9..1e4c2b7 100644 (file)
@@ -267,6 +267,7 @@ doiterate(const char *filename, const char *outFileName,
                        collect_history(fd, &error, &tse_tree);
                        close(fd);
                }
+               free(path);
        }
        if ((fd = open(filename, O_RDONLY)) > 0) {
                collect_history(fd, &error, &tse_tree);