ips - The comment no longer applies as b_blkno has been yanked off years ago.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:57:04 +0000 (00:57 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 03:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0900)
sys/dev/raid/ips/ips_commands.c

index 9a1f9cd..f9145ae 100644 (file)
@@ -156,10 +156,6 @@ ips_io_request_callback(void *cmdptr, bus_dma_segment_t *segments, int segnum,
                bus_dmamap_sync(command->data_dmatag, command->data_dmamap,
                                BUS_DMASYNC_PREWRITE);
        }
-       /*
-        * the cast to long long below is necessary because our b_pblkno
-        * is 32bit wide whereas it's 64bit on FreeBSD-CURRENT.
-        */
        PRINTF(10, "ips test: command id: %d segments: %d "
                "pblkno: %lld length: %d, ds_len: %d\n", command->id, segnum,
                bio->bio_offset / IPS_BLKSIZE,