Sync libc's un-namespace.h with namespace.h.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
lib/libc/include/un-namespace.h

index 0407dbc..83eead7 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
 #undef         getdirentries
 #undef         getlogin
 #undef         getpeername
+#undef         getprogname
 #undef         getsockname
 #undef         getsockopt
 #undef         ioctl
 #undef         msync
 #undef         nfssvc
 #undef         pause
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_destroy
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_init
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_rdlock
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_tryrdlock
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_trywrlock
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_unlock
-#undef         pthread_rwlock_wrlock
-#undef         pthread_rwlockattr_init
-#undef         pthread_rwlockattr_destroy
-#undef         pthread_self
 #undef         sched_yield
 #undef         sendfile
 #undef         shutdown