Add some missing ACPI source files to 'files' (for LINT).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:41:31 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 01:42:07 +0000 (02:42 +0100)
sys/conf/files

index 7c8f7d8..56c6a72 100644 (file)
@@ -1700,6 +1700,7 @@ ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_cpu.c               optional acpi
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_cpu_cstate.c     optional acpi
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_cpu_pstate.c     optional acpi
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_ec.c             optional acpi
+${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_hpet.c           optional acpi
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_if.m             optional acpi
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_isab.c           optional acpi isa
 ${OSACPI_MI_DIR}/acpi_lid.c            optional acpi
@@ -1850,6 +1851,7 @@ ${ACPICA_DIR}/tables/tbutils.c                    optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/tables/tbxface.c                 optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/tables/tbxfroot.c                        optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/utilities/utalloc.c              optional acpi
+${ACPICA_DIR}/utilities/utcache.c              optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/utilities/utclib.c               optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/utilities/utcopy.c               optional acpi
 ${ACPICA_DIR}/utilities/utdebug.c              optional acpi