drm: Improve linux/pci.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
* Add struct pci_device_id

* Add PCI_DEVFN, obtained from FreeBSD's OFED subsystem

sys/dev/drm/include/linux/pci.h

index c2ac50d..2638dac 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2014 François Tigeot
+ * Copyright (c) 2014-2015 François Tigeot
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 
 #include <linux/pci_ids.h>
 
+struct pci_device_id {
+       uint32_t class;
+       uint32_t class_mask;
+       uint32_t vendor;
+       uint32_t device;
+       uint32_t subvendor;
+       uint32_t subdevice;
+       unsigned long driver_data;
+};
+
 struct pci_dev {
        struct device   *dev;
 };
 
+#define PCI_DEVFN(slot, func)   ((((slot) & 0x1f) << 3) | ((func) & 0x07))
+
 static inline int
 pci_read_config_byte(struct pci_dev *pdev, int where, u8 *val)
 {