Synchronize the description of struct statfs with its real
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:25:57 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
definition on DragonFly 2.11

lib/libc/sys/getfsstat.2

index fa5f304..941066c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ typedef struct fsid { int32_t val[2]; } fsid_t;       /* file system id type */
  */
 
 #define MFSNAMELEN 16  /* length of fs type name, including null */
-#define MNAMELEN   90  /* length of buffer for returned name */
+#define MNAMELEN   80  /* length of buffer for returned name */
 
 struct statfs {
     long    f_spare2;          /* placeholder */
@@ -79,10 +79,16 @@ struct statfs {
     uid_t   f_owner;           /* user that mounted the filesystem */
     int     f_type;            /* type of filesystem (see below) */
     int     f_flags;           /* copy of mount flags */
-    long    f_spare[2];                /* spare for later */
+    long    f_syncwrites;      /* count of sync writes since mount */
+    long    f_asyncwrites;     /* count of async writes since mount */
     char    f_fstypename[MFSNAMELEN];/* fs type name */
     char    f_mntonname[MNAMELEN];/* directory on which mounted */
+    long    f_syncreads;       /* count of sync reads since mount */
+    long    f_asyncreads;      /* count of async reads since mount */
+    short   f_spares1;         /* unused spare */
     char    f_mntfromname[MNAMELEN];/* mounted filesystem */
+    short   f_spares2;         /* unused spare */
+    long    f_spare[2];                /* unused spare */
 };
 .Ed
 .Pp