kernel/linprocfs: Add a missing header for spin_{,un}lock().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 21:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_vnops.c

index 65c0c1d..77d1f3a 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@
 #include <vm/vm_zone.h>
 #include "linprocfs.h"
 #include <sys/pioctl.h>
 #include <vm/vm_zone.h>
 #include "linprocfs.h"
 #include <sys/pioctl.h>
+#include <sys/spinlock2.h>
 
 #include <machine/limits.h>
 
 
 #include <machine/limits.h>