elf - Fill sv_name with the appropiate value for each arch.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:06:46 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linux_sysvec.c
sys/kern/imgact_elf.c

index 186bb7e..a684529 100644 (file)
@@ -825,7 +825,11 @@ struct sysentvec elf_linux_sysvec = {
        linux_sigcode,
        &linux_szsigcode,
        linux_prepsyscall,
-       "Linux ELF",
+#if defined(__x86_64__)
+       "Linux ELF64",
+#else
+       "Linux ELF32",
+#endif
        elf_coredump,
        exec_linux_imgact_try,
        LINUX_MINSIGSTKSZ
index cd5d8d2..6146fd2 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,11 @@ static struct sysentvec elf_freebsd_sysvec = {
         sigcode,
         &szsigcode,
         0,
-       "FreeBSD ELF",
+#if defined(__x86_64__)
+       "FreeBSD ELF64",
+#else
+       "FreeBSD ELF32",
+#endif
        elf_coredump,
        NULL,
        MINSIGSTKSZ