bluetooth.4: Remove useless -offset
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:32:11 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:34:16 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
share/man/man4/bluetooth.4

index a78733f..7caadad 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ structure defined as follows as their parameter and unless otherwise
 specified, use the
 .Ar btr_name
 field to identify the device.
-.Bd -literal -offset
+.Bd -literal
 struct btreq {
     char btr_name[HCI_DEVNAME_SIZE];   /* device name */