bge: Define clear ticks upon RX/TX for host coalesce mode register
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 02:35:28 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 03:02:21 +0000 (11:02 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bgereg.h

index 0304e04..de9534c 100644 (file)
 #define BGE_HCCMODE_COAL_NOW           0x00000008
 #define BGE_HCCMODE_MSI_BITS           0x0x000070
 #define BGE_HCCMODE_STATBLK_SIZE       0x00000180
+#define BGE_HCCMODE_CLRTICK_RX         0x00000200
+#define BGE_HCCMODE_CLRTICK_TX         0x00000400
 
 #define BGE_STATBLKSZ_FULL             0x00000000
 #define BGE_STATBLKSZ_64BYTE           0x00000080