libtelnet: Fix some mis-usage of NULL and raise WARNS to 2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:41:45 +0000 (04:41 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:42:38 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
lib/libtelnet/Makefile
lib/libtelnet/pk.c

index e7ef53b..657357a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ INTERNALLIB=
 
 SRCS=          genget.c getent.c misc.c
 
-WARNS?=                0
+WARNS?=                2
 
 .if !defined(NO_OPENSSL)
 SRCS+=         encrypt.c auth.c enc_des.c sra.c pk.c
index a5cda95..670b0a2 100644 (file)
@@ -131,13 +131,13 @@ common_key(char *xsecret, char *xpublic, IdeaData *ideakey, DesData *deskey)
        if ((ctx = BN_CTX_new()) == NULL)
                errx(1, "could not create BN_CTX");
        modulus = NULL;
-       if (BN_hex2bn(&modulus, HEXMODULUS) == NULL)
+       if (BN_hex2bn(&modulus, HEXMODULUS) == 0)
                errx(1, "could not convert modulus");
        public = NULL;
-       if (BN_hex2bn(&public, xpublic) == NULL)
+       if (BN_hex2bn(&public, xpublic) == 0)
                errx(1, "could not convert public");
        secret = NULL;
-       if (BN_hex2bn(&secret, xsecret) == NULL)
+       if (BN_hex2bn(&secret, xsecret) == 0)
                errx(1, "could not convert secret");
 
        if ((common = BN_new()) == NULL)
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ genkeys(char *public, char *secret)
        base = itobn(BASE);
        root = itobn(PROOT);
        modulus = NULL;
-       if (BN_hex2bn(&modulus, HEXMODULUS) == NULL)
+       if (BN_hex2bn(&modulus, HEXMODULUS) == 0)
                errx(1, "could not convert modulus to BIGNUM: %s",
                     ERR_error_string(ERR_get_error(), 0));