Use .Fx.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
lib/pam_module/pam_lastlog/pam_lastlog.8

index 0e0415f..466a557 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,9 @@ Ignore I/O failures.
 .Sh AUTHORS
 The
 .Nm
-module and this manual page were developed for the FreeBSD Project by
+module and this manual page were developed for the
+.Fx
+Project by
 ThinkSec AS and NAI Labs, the Security Research Division of Network
 Associates, Inc.\& under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
 .Pq Dq CBOSS ,