Add a PAM config for kde.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 01:10:04 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:12:27 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

etc/pam.d/Makefile
etc/pam.d/kde [new file with mode: 0644]

index ed54899..6ddd65b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ FILES=  README \
        ftpd \
        gdm \
        imap \
+       kde \
        login \
        other \
        passwd \
diff --git a/etc/pam.d/kde b/etc/pam.d/kde
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3002f20
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+#
+# $FreeBSD: src/etc/pam.d/kde,v 1.7 2007/06/10 18:57:20 yar Exp $
+#
+# PAM configuration for the "kde" service
+#
+
+# auth
+#auth          sufficient      pam_krb5.so             no_warn try_first_pass
+#auth          sufficient      pam_ssh.so              no_warn try_first_pass
+auth           required        pam_unix.so             no_warn try_first_pass
+
+# account
+account                required        pam_nologin.so
+#account       required        pam_krb5.so
+account                required        pam_unix.so
+
+# session
+#session       optional        pam_ssh.so
+session                required        pam_permit.so