pthread(3): Move pthread(3) manual page to lib/libpthread too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 11:37:59 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
It does need some further adjustment.

lib/libpthread/Makefile
lib/libpthread/pthread.3 [moved from share/man/man3/pthread.3 with 99% similarity]
share/man/man3/Makefile

index 13a33ec..db53450 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,9 @@ SONAME=         ${SHLIB_NAME}.${SHLIB_MAJOR}
 SRCS=          dummy.c
 WARNS?=                6
 
-MAN+=  pthread_attr.3 \
+MAN+=
+       pthread.3 \
+       pthread_attr.3 \
        pthread_attr_get_np.3 \
        pthread_attr_setcreatesuspend_np.3 \
        pthread_cancel.3 \
similarity index 99%
rename from share/man/man3/pthread.3
rename to lib/libpthread/pthread.3
index 0664840..b462cb2 100644 (file)
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man3/pthread.3,v 1.12.2.6 2002/03/25 08:28:18 maxim Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/share/man/man3/pthread.3,v 1.5 2007/09/14 19:47:03 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd September 10, 1998
+.Dd April 15, 2009
 .Dt PTHREAD 3
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm pthread
 .Nd POSIX thread functions
 .Sh LIBRARY
-.Lb libc_r
+.Lb libpthread
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .In pthread.h
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
index 1e8dfc9..fd305ac 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man3/Makefile,v 1.15.2.3 2001/04/25 11:11:30 ru Exp $
 # $DragonFly: src/share/man/man3/Makefile,v 1.6 2007/01/28 14:52:02 swildner Exp $
 
-MAN=   assert.3 bitstring.3 end.3 fpgetround.3 intro.3 pthread.3 queue.3 \
+MAN=   assert.3 bitstring.3 end.3 fpgetround.3 intro.3 queue.3 \
        stdarg.3 sysexits.3 tree.3
 MLINKS+=bitstring.3 bit_alloc.3 bitstring.3 bit_clear.3 \
        bitstring.3 bit_decl.3 bitstring.3 bit_ffc.3 bitstring.3 bit_ffs.3 \