initrd: Remount / read-write
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
share/initrd/etc/rc

index 1009a99..08977e8 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
 /sbin/mount_tmpfs tmpfs /var
 mkdir /var/tmp
 mkdir /var/run
+# / is mounted ro by default
+/sbin/mount_ufs -w /dev/md0s0 /
 
 rescue_shell() {
        echo "Starting recovery shell!"