ehci - add missing dependency on usb driver
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 01:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0900)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 02:36:43 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
sys/bus/usb/ehci.c

index a0185d3..ec25199 100644 (file)
@@ -3166,3 +3166,5 @@ static void
 ehci_device_isoc_done(usbd_xfer_handle xfer)
 {
 }
+
+MODULE_DEPEND(ehci, usb, 1, 1, 1);