include - Install smbus headers in the system.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 16:20:59 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
This will fix gkrellm build as it was trying to
include smb.h, which wasn't in /usr/include/machine
anymore.

In-collaboration-with: <swildner@>

etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
include/Makefile

index e741f8a..afcf5f5 100644 (file)
             scsi
             ..
         ..
-        pccard
+        isa
         ..
-        usb
+        pccard
         ..
         pci
         ..
         ppbus
         ..
-        isa
+        smbus
+        ..
+        usb
         ..
     ..
     c++
index c79c57d..6551ac0 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ LSUBDIRS=     bus/cam bus/cam/scsi \
        netgraph/mppc netgraph/one2many netgraph/ppp \
        netgraph/pppoe netgraph/pptpgre netgraph/rfc1490 netgraph/socket \
        netgraph/tee netgraph/tty netgraph/vjc \
-       bus/cam bus/usb bus/pccard bus/pci bus/isa bus/ppbus \
+       bus/cam bus/usb bus/pccard bus/pci bus/isa bus/ppbus bus/smbus \
        netproto/atalk netproto/atm netproto/ipsec netproto/ipx \
        netproto/key netproto/natm netproto/ncp netproto/ns netproto/smb \
        netproto/atm/ipatm netproto/atm/sigpvc netproto/atm/spans \