fwcontrol(8): f_cycle is only used in #if 0'd code, so #if 0 it too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 13:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
usr.sbin/fwcontrol/fwdv.c

index 4447a73..27ce0d2 100644 (file)
@@ -255,13 +255,16 @@ dvsend(int d, char *filename, char ich, int count)
        struct dvdbc *dv;
        struct fw_pkt *pkt;
        int len, tlen, header, fd, frames, packets, vec, offset, nhdr, i;
-       int systype=-1, pad_acc, cycle_acc=0, cycle=0, f_cycle, f_frac;
+       int systype=-1, pad_acc, cycle_acc=0, cycle=0, f_frac;
        struct iovec wbuf[TNBUF*2 + NEMPTY];
        char *pbuf;
        u_int32_t iso_data, iso_empty, hdr[TNBUF + NEMPTY][3];
        struct ciphdr *ciph;
        struct timeval start, end;
        double rtime;
+#if 0
+       int f_cycle;
+#endif
 
        fd = open(filename, O_RDONLY);
        pbuf = (char *)malloc(DSIZE * TNBUF);
@@ -355,7 +358,9 @@ next:
                        if (frames % frame_rate[systype] == 0)
                                fprintf(stderr, "\n");
                        fflush(stderr);
+#if 0
                        f_cycle = (cycle_acc / frame_cycle[systype].d) & 0xf;
+#endif
                        f_frac = (cycle_acc % frame_cycle[systype].d
                                        * CYCLE_FRAC) / frame_cycle[systype].d;
 #if 0