bnx/bge: Add miibus module dependency
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:55:25 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bge.c
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnx.c

index f0af838..58b2cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -470,6 +470,7 @@ static DEFINE_CLASS_0(bge, bge_driver, bge_methods, sizeof(struct bge_softc));
 static devclass_t bge_devclass;
 
 DECLARE_DUMMY_MODULE(if_bge);
+MODULE_DEPEND(if_bge, miibus, 1, 1, 1);
 DRIVER_MODULE(if_bge, pci, bge_driver, bge_devclass, NULL, NULL);
 DRIVER_MODULE(miibus, bge, miibus_driver, miibus_devclass, NULL, NULL);
 
index c0d9270..bcd8e67 100644 (file)
@@ -359,6 +359,7 @@ static DEFINE_CLASS_0(bnx, bnx_driver, bnx_methods, sizeof(struct bnx_softc));
 static devclass_t bnx_devclass;
 
 DECLARE_DUMMY_MODULE(if_bnx);
+MODULE_DEPEND(if_bnx, miibus, 1, 1, 1);
 DRIVER_MODULE(if_bnx, pci, bnx_driver, bnx_devclass, NULL, NULL);
 DRIVER_MODULE(miibus, bnx, miibus_driver, miibus_devclass, NULL, NULL);