kx86_64_set_watch(): Add a missing 'break'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 May 2010 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 May 2010 17:27:45 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/db_trace.c

index fef29c5..bce81a7 100644 (file)
@@ -512,6 +512,7 @@ kx86_64_set_watch(int watchnum, unsigned int watchaddr, int size, int access,
                break;
        case 4:
                mask = 0x03 << 2;
+               break;
        case 8:
                mask = 0x02 << 2;
                break;