<utime.h> shall define time_t.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
include/utime.h

index 4285ba7..99c7c27 100644 (file)
 #ifndef        _UTIME_H_
 #define        _UTIME_H_
 
+#ifndef _MACHINE_STDINT_H_
+#include <machine/stdint.h>
+#endif
+
+#ifndef _TIME_T_DECLARED
+#define        _TIME_T_DECLARED
+typedef __time_t       time_t;
+#endif
+
 struct utimbuf {
        time_t actime;          /* Access time */
        time_t modtime;         /* Modification time */