sys/vfs/hammer: Change unused ondisk redo_mtime to reserved
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 09:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:11:11 +0000 (22:11 +0900)
It was never used after added in 6048b411 in 2010.

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_disk.h
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_redo.c

index bdd1c0d..2c11549 100644 (file)
@@ -662,8 +662,9 @@ typedef struct hammer_fifo_redo {
        int32_t                 redo_data_bytes;
        uint32_t                redo_flags;
        uint32_t                redo_localization;
-       uint32_t                redo_reserved;
-       uint64_t                redo_mtime;     /* set mtime */
+       uint32_t                redo_reserved01;
+       uint64_t                redo_reserved02;
+       /* followed by data */
 } *hammer_fifo_redo_t;
 
 #define HAMMER_REDO_WRITE      0x00000001
index 0aec97d..53a3701 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,6 @@ hammer_generate_redo(hammer_transaction_t trans, hammer_inode_t ip,
                redo->head.hdr_size = bytes;
                redo->head.hdr_seq = hmp->undo_seqno++;
                redo->head.hdr_crc = 0;
-               redo->redo_mtime = trans->time;
                redo->redo_offset = file_off;
                redo->redo_flags = flags;