/usr/Makefile: Fix typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
etc/Makefile.usr

index 98934ce..898f2d0 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ pkg-bootstrap:
        @echo ${ERRPKG}
        @/usr/bin/false
 .elif exists(${.CURDIR}/local/etc/pkg.conf)
-       @echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/local/etc/pkg.conf will be ovewritten"
+       @echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/local/etc/pkg.conf will be overwritten"
        @echo "Please move this file and rerun 'make pkg-bootstrap'"
        @/usr/bin/false
 .else