mfiutil.4: -width -indent -> -width indent
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:33:53 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:34:17 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
usr.sbin/mfiutil/mfiutil.8

index d665845..f699951 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ parameter limits the output to entries at the specified class or higher.
 The default class is
 .Dq warn .
 The available classes from lowest priority to highest are:
-.Bl -tag -width -indent
+.Bl -tag -width indent
 .It Cm debug
 Debug messages.
 .It Cm progress
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ and
 parameters.
 Each of these parameters can either be specified as a log entry number or as
 one of the following aliases:
-.Bl -tag -width -indent
+.Bl -tag -width indent
 .It Cm newest
 The newest entry in the event log.
 .It Cm oldest